About Wuhan

Wuhan, composed of the three towns of Wuchang, Hankou, and Hanyang, is the capital of Hubei Province. The three towns, separated by the Yangtze and Hanshui rivers, are linked by bridges, and because these municipalities are so closely connected by waterways, Wuhan is also called the "city on rivers." Being the largest inland port on the middle reaches of the Yangtze River and a major stop on the Beijing-Guangzhou Railway, Wuhan is one of China‘s most important hubs of water and rail transportation and communications. There are many tourist attractions in Wuhan that are worth a visit including Yellow Crane Tower, Guiyuan Buddhist Temple, Chairman Mao Zedong's Villa, Hubu Alley, Heptachord Terrace, East Lake, Yangtze River Bridge, Madame Tussauds, etc.

CSAE2023 - 湖北省省会 CSAE2023 - 江城 CSAE2023 - 九省通衢 CSAE2023 - 江汉路